Greeters for 2023-24

March 6thCindy Marlow / Stephanie Faul
April 3rdKaren Vulgamott / Laveta Bunse
May 1stCarol Sparks / Kathy Wade
  June 5th  Charlene Huber / Marilyn Fagan
July 10thDebbie Embrey / Trish Izer
August 7thTheresa Culver / Debbie Shimer
  September 11th  Stephanie Faul / Cindy Marlowe
October 2ndKathy Hessel / Joy Sanders
November 6thLynet Purnell  /  Judy Smith
December 4thTheresa Cobb / Cathleen Brown
January 8thCarla Proctor / Anna Cecil
February 5thSharon Ritchey / Kathy Stockett

Greeters – Arrive between 6:00 and 6:30 pm to set up tables.

  • Welcome members and guests to each meeting.
  • Greeters ask each person to sign the attendance list and guests to sign the Guest Book.
  • Before the business meeting one of the greeters should advise the President of the names of guests so they can be welcomed.
  • The greeter needs to inform the Secretary of the number present at the meeting.
  • Names and addresses of guests should be given to the editor of the newsletter so complimentary copies may be sent.
  • The Membership Chair receives the dues, names, and addresses of new members.
  • The greeter also collects a quarter for those not wearing a name tag and gives that money to the Treasurer.
  • Provide door prizes for that meeting. (can be made or bought)